Saturday, July 31, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/31/2010)

Friday, July 30, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/30/2010)

Thursday, July 29, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/29/2010)

Wednesday, July 28, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/28/2010)

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/27/2010)


  • やばい, 風邪かも... posted at 21:53:25

  • How do I download and install ringtones to my iPhone without using iTunes? #iphone #itunes posted at 17:27:48

  • 腹痛が... posted at 13:10:52

  • "AppleInsider | New iMacs, Mac Pros and 27-inch Cinema Display expected Tuesday" - http://bit.ly/9qsn60 #apple posted at 10:56:53

  • 寝 posted at 03:32:17

  • updating iPad software... #ipad posted at 02:42:31

  • I think I won't use my Japanese iTunes account any more... #itunes posted at 01:58:32

  • 経歴書を OpenOffice.org-based から TeX-based へ変更したい件. 次の週末に... posted at 01:37:10

  • かっとなって, つい SH-03A から SIM を抜き取り, それを BlackBerry Bold 9000 (White) に装着してしまいました. まったく反省していません. さようなら, おサイフケータイ... さようなら, ガラパゴスな携帯電話... posted at 01:29:53

  • @makken_rester Master! I appreciate it!! posted at 01:11:20

  • もらっている金額だけで単純に判断してほしくないんですよね. ちゃんと risk を負って仕事しているんですから... posted at 01:04:06

Monday, July 26, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/26/2010)

Sunday, July 25, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/25/2010)

Saturday, July 24, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/24/2010)


  • 酔っぱらいが乗車できない車両を用意してもらいたいと思うなど. posted at 22:17:20

  • 帰る. posted at 20:43:46

  • I should have asked him how I manage this complicated problem... posted at 18:30:03

  • I'm alone... posted at 17:47:00

  • 静 posted at 14:09:55

  • 現在, このフロアで仕事をしている人の数は, 自分も含めて 2 人です. posted at 14:09:38

  • I'm at Hatsudai. posted at 13:52:42

  • heading for Hatsudai. posted at 12:52:09

  • 寝 posted at 04:00:09

  • 休日出勤の申請をし忘れたようだ. まぁ大丈夫か... posted at 03:37:03

  • watched Ugly Betty. #itunes posted at 02:50:51

  • Hinemos seems to be able to handle user-defined jobs. Can Zabbix do the same things? #hinemos #zabbix posted at 01:58:46

  • just got back from work! posted at 00:31:11

Friday, July 23, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/23/2010)

Thursday, July 22, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/22/2010)

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/21/2010)

Tuesday, July 20, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/20/2010)

Monday, July 19, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/19/2010)

Sunday, July 18, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/18/2010)


  • 帰る. posted at 21:53:21

  • 職場の自席でコンビニ弁当を食べている... posted at 20:36:37

  • コーヒーをぶちまけてしまった... posted at 17:45:55

  • @makken_rester I want to know the truth! posted at 17:18:10

  • EXCELSIOR CAFFE at Hatsudai does't provide wireless Internet access service yet? posted at 17:13:50

  • @makken_rester I know you have another reason. :P posted at 16:13:35

  • 便利すぎる... #tcpdump posted at 15:39:58

  • @makken_rester really? posted at 15:26:51

  • He is such a great guy! posted at 15:26:10

  • found a bug! posted at 14:57:47

  • Oh, there you are... Our fan is back! Where were you yesterday? posted at 13:20:27

  • heading for Hatsudai. posted at 12:16:40

  • 寝 posted at 02:04:52

  • It seems that I need about one or two hours to download whole season chapters... #itunes posted at 01:50:32

  • My English is broken. But I don't care. You want to learn English, don't you? Let's say in English more and more! It's gonna be great! posted at 01:36:33

  • @matigo Yep. But Japanese anime movies appear on iTunes only in US account mode. Do you like Japanese anime? posted at 01:28:06

  • purchasing "Gossip Girl, Season 1" on iTunes... posted at 00:50:12

Saturday, July 17, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/17/2010)

Friday, July 16, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/16/2010)

Thursday, July 15, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/15/2010)

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/14/2010)

Tuesday, July 13, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/13/2010)

Monday, July 12, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/12/2010)

Sunday, July 11, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/11/2010)

Saturday, July 10, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/10/2010)

Friday, July 09, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/09/2010)


  • I'm at Harajuku. posted at 23:09:16

  • docomo の端末で XMDF コンテンツを再生するとき microSD 必須なのか...? posted at 22:18:53

  • @makken_rester ご存知のとおり illegal ですからね. かつ, もし直前に通知されると, なんちゃって個人事業主な私は, 飯の種を失ってしまいますから, 早めに行動すべきでしょうし. posted at 11:31:06

  • 寝 posted at 03:24:46

  • 契約が延長されないなら, ぼちぼち次の仕事 or 別の職場を検討すべきですね, そうですね. posted at 02:06:45

Thursday, July 08, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/08/2010)

Wednesday, July 07, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/07/2010)


  • annoying me... posted at 15:50:25

  • 寝 posted at 03:51:53

  • bought a book. Now I'm reading it on Kindle for Mac. posted at 03:33:42

  • The more I use proprietary software, the more I like free software... posted at 03:00:22

Tuesday, July 06, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/06/2010)


  • I'm at Sumiyoshi, catching the last train to Kitasenju. It was a really long day... posted at 23:52:23

  • still working... posted at 22:00:51

  • found a bug! posted at 21:30:23

  • 寝 posted at 02:36:16

Monday, July 05, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/05/2010)

Sunday, July 04, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/04/2010)


  • I'm at Futako Tamagawa station. posted at 13:28:40

  • heading for Futako Tamagawa. posted at 12:27:41

  • 寝 posted at 03:08:47

  • My colleagues and I have a plan to barbecue at Futako Tamagawa tomorrow. But the weather forecast said it was going to rain... posted at 02:22:30

Saturday, July 03, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/03/2010)


  • quiet, but too hot... posted at 14:55:34

  • "lino" is a free sticky & canvas service that requires nothing but a Web browser. - http://linoit.com/ posted at 13:49:59

  • I'm at Hatsudai. posted at 13:26:33

  • I'm at Kitasenju. posted at 11:16:23

  • 寝 posted at 02:44:23

  • To be honest, I don't like to develop Web applications so much. Maybe I'll have to get another job as soon as possible. posted at 02:09:12

  • watching 90210... posted at 01:09:09

  • Actually I use Windows only at work, almost all operations on that OS get on my nerves. If only I could use my favorite OS at work... posted at 00:45:31

Friday, July 02, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/02/2010)

Thursday, July 01, 2010

Today's Tweets (07/01/2010)